Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Total Family Medical

Primary Care Provider & Psychiatric Mental Health Specialist located in Robert, LA

81 total reviews

Total Family Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Family Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice G.
Submitted 06/29/21
Really like Dr. Cliff. He actually cares about his patients and is pleasant to talk to.
Paula G.
Submitted 06/28/21
It was great. Friendly nurses and Cliff was easy to talk to and he listens to what I have to say.
Alexis R.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very informative and explained everything with patience and kindness. I highly recommend!
Julie N.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Cliff is fantastic.
Lawrence F.
Submitted 06/21/21
Good
Beverly F.
Submitted 06/18/21
Mr. Stringer is so excellent, very well concern about your health and he is the best! Very good bedside manners.
Gloria S.
Submitted 06/17/21
I loved everything about my visit. The staff was so nice and. Mr Cliff listened to me. He talked to me. I like going to him because he cares about his patients.
Bradley C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Thorough ,helpful and pleasant.
Mandy C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very nice staff and Dr. Cliff was very thorough. I do think he forgot to call in a prescription but other than that in which he probably just overlooked it. My experience at Total Family Medical was by far the best since living in this area.
Brittney J.
Submitted 06/09/21
Mr. Cliff was very personable. He took his time listening to my concerns and answering my questions, I didn’t feel rushed at all. Highly recommend him!
Rachell D.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very quick and polite
Rebecca W.
Submitted 06/05/21
Great
Dennis P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great
Monica H.
Submitted 06/02/21
I like going to Total family medical clinic because the staff is nice. And and Dr. Cliff Stringer is nice as well. They care of your wellness. So I recommend them they are great to go too!
Ashley P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Thank you for your help
Shane D.
Submitted 05/20/21
Always get treated with nothing but respect. Really goes put the way to make sure you get the help you need.
Sheri K.
Submitted 04/14/21
Cliff addressed my problem and I was very satisfied. He was right on my problem . I love this Clinic and the Staff always on top of things . Extremely recommend this Clinic!!!!!
Helen D.
Submitted 04/14/21
Answer all of the questions I had concerns about.
Amanda H.
Submitted 04/13/21
Great doctors and staff!
Candace W.
Submitted 04/02/21
Stringer is the kind of doctor that does not give up.He goes to the extreme for his patients health.He makes you feel as he truly cares.