Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Total Family Medical

Primary Care Provider & Psychiatric Mental Health Specialist located in Robert, LA

81 total reviews

Total Family Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Family Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Went above and beyond! After I fled the hurricane Ida.
Robert B.
Submitted 08/19/21
1st time patient, treated well and look forward to using them agsin
Kathryn A.
Submitted 08/13/21
I love the people at Total Family Medical! Very compassionate and personable every time I have to go!
Tressie D.
Submitted 08/12/21
Friendly staff and attentive, knowledgeable Doctor.
LINDA T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great
John R.
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent service! All personnel considerate and helpful. Special appreciation for Mr. Stringer to took the time to evaluate my symptoms and recommend some solutions. Thanks.
Precious D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Cliff is awesome abs the staff is marvelous Would recommend anytime
Charles C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Received the call as promised and addressed my needs and concerns
Brittany P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Cliff was quick and helpful.
RAE S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Took time to explain things well; friendly & courteous
Linsey B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Good visit
Nelly E.
Submitted 07/19/21
Talk to him all my concerns
ROBERT C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Never been treated better thank you
Dolores F.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Michael S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Cliff is the best kept secret in the medical field.
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/02/21
He was kind and caring , he told me to do my blood work and he would get the referrals I needed and their numbers , asked if I had any questions..I really liked seeing cliff today ...
Michelle G.
Submitted 07/02/21
He was awesome. He listened to my concerns and explained everything.
Stacy D.
Submitted 07/01/21
He is personable but efficient and answers all your questions.
Nici L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Me and my husband love Cliff! He takes his time and explains himself so you can understand and he addresses any concerns you may have.
NANCY D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very polite and help me to understand everythg he was telling me. Thk u .