Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Total Family Medical

Primary Care Provider & Psychiatric Mental Health Specialist located in Robert, LA

81 total reviews

Total Family Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Family Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary I.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr cliff spends time with you and explains what needs to be done with your health issues. He is very polite and very knowledgeable
Michael C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Was Great.
Christian B.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great
Breanna H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Perfect everyone was so nice!
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Visit was good. After care sucks. For like the 5th or 6th time in a row, they screwed up calling my Prescription in. Told them to make sure and call it in to CVS in Hammond, Town and Country, west Thomas St. They sent in to my mail order provider OPTIM RX. This medication was needed ASAP, not in a week. I even stopped by the window on the way out and ask if they had it right. I was assured that it would be right. Now I’m sitting outside CVS because they can’t fill the prescription because OPTIM RX has the order. Waiting for y’all’s office to cancel the Prescription with OPTIM RX as so I can get it today at CVS
PETRA S.
Submitted 10/25/21
He was great very helpful and informative
Charles D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great !! Very good experience, would recommend to other people.
Kerri M.
Submitted 09/30/21
I was in pain
Shannon L.
Submitted 09/30/21
He He was an absolutely wonderful Dr
Gabrielle W.
Submitted 09/29/21
He and his student nurse practitioner were very nice and helpful
Christal D.
Submitted 09/29/21
The only dr I wanna see from now on. He’s fabulous!!
Rachelle D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Wait wasn’t long, doctor was caring
Annette T.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent care provider. Knowledgeable, caring and thorough. A+ staff.
Danielle W.
Submitted 09/27/21
Maria C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Love this place. Great, honest, knowledgeable, Doctors. Ask for Dr Cliff
Danny B.
Submitted 09/18/21
Excellent care and knowledgeable staff. Glad they are in Robert
Jeff S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great experience!
Tyfanni C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Cliff is ALWAYS friendly & compassionate. This is a great place for medical care. Been going here for 5+ yrs both with & w/o insurance. Clean, professional, no real issues.
Melissa S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Listens to my problems
Betty C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Everyone was very helpful and professional. I was very impressed with Peggy & Cliff as they both showed a lot of care & compassion. We are so blessed to have this facility in our community.