Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Total Family Medical

Primary Care Provider & Psychiatric Mental Health Specialist located in Robert, LA

81 total reviews

Total Family Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Family Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANN S.
Submitted 01/01/22
Everyone was very efficient and friendly. I would recommend your facility to anyone.
Becki M.
Submitted 12/28/21
New patient. Didn't have an appointment, but they fit me in. Super speedy service. Nice people.
Chryl W.
Submitted 12/26/21
I love my Dr. He is always carrying polite & answers any & all questions I have…Ciff is an amazing Dr.
Gayle R.
Submitted 12/21/21
They are very caring my sister is blind deaf diabetes an mental disorder I they would this place in another state I would follow I love these people
Chryl W.
Submitted 12/18/21
Love the people & Drs. Hate that Cliff is leaving he’s an awesome Dr I’m going to miss him ..Good Luck Cliff
Velda M.
Submitted 12/15/21
The worst thing is being on hold for 25-30 minutes. I like Mr Cliff and the NPs. Just calling up there or getting prescriptions I need is extremely frustrating.
Jett H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Always a great experience at Total Family Medical! Friendly staff and epic service! Highly recommend!
Deborah B.
Submitted 12/11/21
I RATHER HAVE AN IN PERSON VISIT BUT DR CLIFF COVERED ALL MY ISSUES. I DIDN'T LIKE THAT THEY DIDN'T GIVE ME A CARD WITH MY NEXT APT WRITTEN ON IT. BY THE TIME I GOT HOME I FORGOT HEN THEY SAID TO COME BACK.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 12/08/21
I love the staff there and Cliff takes time to listen to your concerns and helps you everyway possible I highly recommend this clinic
Sandra T.
Submitted 12/04/21
Excellent service
Dean L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Lisa H.
Submitted 11/27/21
Very caring and informative.
Russell P.
Submitted 11/24/21
Doctor Stringer and his family of Nurse Practioners are excellent caregivers. When in the times of my need of immediate attention, Total Family Medical has been there for me, without having a very long wait (10 minutes at the most). When in need of clinical attention, or I just have a question, Total Family Medical has given me the best help in a very timely manner. You are treated like FAMILY, and cared for with the importance of being a FAMILY member. They won't give you a quick answer and turn away. They make certain to fully answer any questions or concerns that you may have. Give them a try. I'm certain that you will find satisfaction.
PETRA S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Cliff is always great
Genie V.
Submitted 11/24/21
Daniel D.
Submitted 11/17/21
All went okay
Spring O.
Submitted 11/15/21
Cliff listened to my complaints and addressed my concerns.
Lauren H.
Submitted 11/13/21
Cliff is extremely thorough and professional.
Charles M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very professional
Vernell D.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Cliff is one of the best doctors that you can call up on. He takes very well great pride in what he does he make sure that he explains everything to the patient and that the patient understands everything before that they leave God bless you Dr Cliff